New Book Coming Soon!

Standard

Hi Lovies,
I have been a little absent lately, but I have a good reason. I have been emersed in writing my upcoming LoveRotica series The WanderLynn Experience! 


That’s right, I am finally getting close to the release date. The editing process is almost complete so by the end of the month a new baby will be birthed!

This time around, I have decided to use the pen name L. Loren. I started a new blog under this name so I don’t inundate you all with post about my books. Please follow my other blog page: http://llorenwriter.wordpress.com

I will keep you updated on all the book info there. Thanks for your patience and remember…

17 thoughts on “New Book Coming Soon!

Talk to me

