31 Day Movie Challenge – Day 24

Standard

IMG_6602-7

Today’s prompt for my 31 Day Movie Challenge is:

‘Best Zombie Movies’

I am a scaredy cat. Zombie Movies give me anxiety, but I secretly love them. Some are more serious than others, but here is my list of the top 5 Best Zombie Movies:

 

1)28 Days Later

2)Shaun of the Dead

3)Zombieland

4)Planet Terror

5) World War Z

Ok Lovies what do you think? Leave a comment and tell me your favorite Zombie Flicks and remember…IMG_5992-8

9 thoughts on “31 Day Movie Challenge – Day 24

  1. Cannot believe I missed this…zombie movies are my guilty pleasure…scratch that, I have no guilt at all about it… off the top of my head, the original Night of the Living Dead (because you’ve got to respect the foundation), Dawn of the Dead, Shaun of the Dead, Zombieland, World War Z, 28 Weeks Later… and at some point I’m going to need a The Walking Dead movie.

Talk to me

