31 Day Movie Challenge – Day 18

Standard

IMG_6602-2

Today’s prompt for me 31 Day Movie Challenge is:

“Favorite Sci-Fi Movie”

There are some real good movies in this genre and then there are the bad ones. I happen to love the corny sci-fi movies and enjoy watching the Sci-Fi Channel on occasion to get my fix. I must say my favorite ones to watch star none other than 90210 kingpin, Ian Ziering. That’s right it is the SHARKNADO Movies! If you follow my blog closely you know I have a thing for sharks and there is nothing better than Sharks flying around in a tornado eating everything in sight.

 

 Alright Lovies it time for you to spill your guts. Lol What are some of your favorite Sci-Fi Movies? Leave a comment and remember…

IMG_5992-3

2 thoughts on “31 Day Movie Challenge – Day 18

  1. I do like some cheesy sci-fi like the They Live, the first Men in Black, and (almost) every zombie move evah (Night of the Living Dead, Dawn of the Dead, 28 Days Later etc.) but…as far as quality sci-fi goes, my faves are in this order, The Matrix, Inception, Star Wars (the Luke Skywalker ones and the new Rey/Finn one), Serenity, E. T. the Extra-terrestial (mostly for the nostalgia value; I don’t want to watch it as an adult in case the magic fades…actually let’s put Back to the Future in that category as well), Terminator and Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, A Scanner Darkly …

Talk to me

