31 Day Movie Challenge – Week 1

Standard

2014

Today is March 1st which starts the 31 Day Movie Challenge here at Rebirthoflisa! I am still on my hangover from The Oscars and thought it would be a great time for all of us to say who some of our favorite movies, actors, actresses and directors are. Each week I will post a graphic with daily prompts and all you have to do is write a post keeping with the daily theme. Remember to use #rebirthmovie as your tag so I can read your posts. Feel free to share and comment on each other’s posts as well. So without further ado, I give you week 1:

ONE

That’s all for now Lovies and remember… IMG_5992

Talk to me

