One Word Challenge – November Update 12/3

Standard

love (1)

 

Hi Lovies.

It is December, the final month of the year! I don’t know about you, but for me 2015 flew by? It seems like yesterday I was creating this challenge and now I am just about ready to review the year.  For the month of November I was focused on the LOVE of Nostalgia. This month the quotes for my Words Crush Wednesday Challenge were specifically selected to reflect this theme. I also had a great time reminiscing days gone by with my choice of music selected for my Friday Happy Dance feature.In addition to the aforementioned activities, I also wrote two poems in honor of Veteran’s Day so that we can all remember the sacrifices the heroes and sheroes of the armed forces make for us.

wcw reeves

 

Here are a few of the updates I received over the last year. It is never to late to join the challenge. Please be sure to ping back to this post so everyone in the challenge can read your update and be inspired & encouraged. Don’t forget to use the tag #RebirthOWC.

Courage by Silver Lining Mama

Integrity by Maria Holm 

Absolution by Grubbs n Critters 

Publish by Rosie Reast Writer

Passion by Quantum Hermit 

Bliss by Seasoned Sistah2

WOW by Making it Write 

Hope by Kyrosmagica 

Effort by Aksabello 

Proactive by The Extraordinary Adventures of Tashina in NYC

Outreach by I Am Not Sick Boy

Greatness by King Kalandozasai 

Create by Nadine Tomlinson 

Passion by Quantum Hermit 

For the month of December I will focus on the LOVE of my Fellow Man. I will do a year in review post at the end of this month reviewing all of the LOVE that was spread on my blog this year. Stay tuned for that and an update on what the theme will be for 2016!

Years of LOVE have been forgot, in the hatred of a minute.

 

 

RebirthOWC

3 thoughts on “One Word Challenge – November Update 12/3

Talk to me

