Respect Award

Standard
Clarion Alley 2012

Clarion Alley 2012

Hi Lovies,

Guess what? OK you give? I have been nominated for the Respect meme44Award! This comes as a real surprise as I have been a little less present the last couple of months on the blog. It was just what I needed to get my flow back. Thank you to Lisa Amaya from Life of An El Paso Woman for nominating me. The Respect Award was created by Robert Goldstein. Here’s his take on the award:

meme42“The “Respect” Award is my personal award for fellow bloggers who consistently reach out to other bloggers, offer support, are kind, struggle to understand differences in people, and who treat themselves and other people with kindness and respect.

You don’t have to do anything for this award.

You can choose to copy the Award Picture and give the award to the people who have earned your respect or you can do nothing.

This is my way of saying thank you. You have earned my respect.”

Alright so here are my nominees: meme41

Pearls Before Swine

Mind Jo Business

Silver Threading

The Understanding of Dee

Eat, Play, Clove.

Beyond the Flow

Phoenix Grey

Send Sunshine

There you have it! I know I nominated at least one of you who is Award Free, but since you don’t have to do anything I figured you wouldn’t mind. Plus you need to know you are respected too. Have a good one Lovies! meme43

14 thoughts on “Respect Award

  1. Aah Lisa, thank you so much! I so enjoy your blog and your writing, and thank you for introducing Words Crush Wednesday – it challenges me and really makes me think. I hope you have a lovely week! Xoxo

Talk to me

