Guest Bloggers Needed!

Standard

Guest Blogger

For my One Word Challenge this month, I will be focusing on the LOVE of trying “Something New”! I am asking for guest blogger to write a post on this topic using their experience with new things they have tried. The post should be no less than 200 words. (easy right?)

Please comment on this post if you are interested in participating or contact me via email.  I will work with each volunteer’s schedule for deadline submissions as long as they are all in before the last week of the month.

I look forward to hearing from you!

8 thoughts on “Guest Bloggers Needed!

Talk to me

