3×3 Quote Challenge – Day 3

Standard

I’ve been nominated by Jennifer Nichole Wells to participate in The Quotes Challenge. Thank you Jen, you know I love a good quote!

The rules: (I Hate Rules lol) meme29

  • Post 3 of your favorite quotes each per day for 3 recurrent days. The quotes can be of any other people or it may come straight from your own heart.
  • Nominate 3 bloggers with each post to challenge them.
  • Don’t forget to utter a thankful word to the person who nominated you.

Here are my final quotes for the challenge:

self love7 self love8 self love9

And now for my final nominees: meme30

Seasoned Sistah2

Yadadarcyyada

The Stardust Elephant

9 thoughts on “3×3 Quote Challenge – Day 3

    • Thanks Jen.
      I am having issues with the picture challenge. You may have noticed I haven’t participated in a few weeks. I am too literal I think and can not find anything to shoot that related to the topics. Any suggestions?

      • I totally understand. There have been quite a few less participants actually and I’ve been weighing options as to what to do. If it helps, I do believe some slightly easier ones will be coming up – humid, night, the 4 seasons, etc. However, until then, if you still want to try to be literal, maybe still try to step back a bit from the gravity of each event. Like, for this week sandstorm, maybe take it as just sand or just storm. For flood, maybe just a body of water. If you want, you don’t even have to do photos, participate with a story, poem, quote, etc. I hope that helps a little. If you have any suggestions for me, let me know.

      • And if it makes you feel any better, I’m the one that came up with the topics and am basically required to participate, and I didn’t think of a sandstorm photo til 10:00pm last night! I look forward to whatever you come up with 🙂

Talk to me

