Quote Challenge – 3×3

Standard

I’ve been nominated by Jennifer Nichole Wells to participate in The Quotes Challenge. Thank you Jen, you know I love a good quote!

The rules: (I Hate Rules lol)meme23

  • Post 3 of your favorite quotes each per day for 3 recurrent days. The quotes can be of any other people or it may come straight from your own heart.
  • Nominate 3 bloggers with each post to challenge them.
  • Don’t forget to utter a thankful word to the person who nominated you.

Here are my quotes for today:

self love1 self love2 self love3

Today’s Nominees are: meme21

Ok Lovies, I’ll see you tomorrow with 3 more quotes!

10 thoughts on “Quote Challenge – 3×3

Talk to me

