VERACITY CHALLENGE

Standard

A great challenge has come my way. Thank you, Erika from Erika Kind Blog, for including me in this challenge. 

1) Write a paragraph without using a single adjective.

2) Keep the link of the original Veracity Challenge in your post (so that the creator of the challenge may receive a pingback)

3) Anyone can join the challenge, you don’t have to be nominated!

4) Nominate 6 Bloggers for this challenge

Here Goes:

I am sitting here in this chair waiting on you, but you never call. Do you know I am here? I doubt it, because it has been years. Today is supposed to be about you, but I refuse to yield. Since you haven’t called, I don’t believe I will. So now we play this game where we wait on each other.

My Nominees Are:

Silver Threading

The Prism Viewpoint

Ashley Strange 

Adopting James

Barry Stein’s Blog

The Wall Gallery Blog

I hope you accept the challenge, but there is no pressure.

14 thoughts on “VERACITY CHALLENGE

Talk to me

