80s Party Wrap-Up

Standard

wrapup

Hi Everyone,

Just a quick update on this weekend’s blog party. We had a very successful weekend parting to the tunes of the 80s. Of course I could not fit a fraction of the music from my youth in so few hours, but I enjoyed the process. We had a big turnout and received comments and likes from followers that have been dormant for a while.

I would like to thank everyone who participated and I hope you had a funky good time. I am thinking of a master plan for next weekend as Black Music Month is so much fun for me. Stay tuned for more fun.

80s 1

3 thoughts on “80s Party Wrap-Up

Talk to me

