Rebirth 80s Party Begins Tomorrow!

Standard

 

80s

Hi Guys,

In honor of Black Music Month, I have decided to host a 80s themed Blog Party. I’ve got my door knockers and dookie chain ready for the weekend. Don’t worry you don’t have to rush out and get a costume, unless you want to.

Please check out my blog from noon to midnight on Saturday and Sunday to view some great videos from the 80s. I chose this era because that is the music of my youth. A new video is scheduled to post on the hour so check back often. I hope you enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Rebirth 80s Party Begins Tomorrow!

  1. Great, I’ll be pinching ideas from you to use on my blog too. I have a soft spot for the 80’s ( which unfortunately wasn’t the music of my youth).
    xxx Massive Hugs xxx

Talk to me

