3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 1

Standard

It seems like these blog challenges are the new thing and I am always up for a challenge. Thanks to Ritu at But I Smile Anyway for nominating me for the 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge

The challenge is about posting your favorite quotes or your own quotes for 3 days in a row.

The rules of the challenge include:
Thank the person who nominated you
Post a quote a day for 3 day
Each day nominate 3 new bloggers to take part

If you read my blog, you know I love a good quote so this challenge is right up my alley. Here is today’s entry:

IMG_4745

And now for today’s nominees:

Kwoted by KE Garland

 Life in Russia 

Seasoned Sistah2

8 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 1

  1. I love this one, even used it in my new book, but for the life of me, I cannot find the source of its origin! Do you know? I found references to it, even worked with a librarian to track it down to no avail.

Talk to me