Real Neat Blogger Award!

Standard

realneatblogaward

Hi guys,

Guess what I got? I was just awarded the “Real Neat Blogger Award” courtesy of Izzy-grabs-life

She has a great blog and a great personality so please stop by and say hi to her. I am super stoked to receive this award and I happily accept. Spread the love I always say! So you guys know what’s next…

THE DREADED RULESboo to rules

  • Put the award logo on your blog.
  • Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
  • Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blog.
  • Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.
  • Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog, etc.)

Here are my answers to the ?s 

 7 questions for my nominees and other viewers:

  1. Can you describe the four seasons in sounds? Good! Now, please, show us what you came up with. ^_^ Let’s see for:            Winter season winter                                                            Spring  season spring                                                              Summer season summer                                                             Fall season fall
  2. Who is your favorite fictional protagonist? Antagonist? Why? Right now my favorite protagonist is Miss Jean Louise Finch aka Scout from “To Kill A Mockingbird” because she was such an inquisitive little girl with a great spirit. My favorite antagonist is “Mister” from “The Color Purple because he was mean and evil, but he still had a heart at the end of the day.
  3. What do you feel most proud of this week (so far)? This week I completed research on an interview that I have planned and I was able to finish updating my website.
  4. What did you want to be when you were little? I wanted to be a veterinarian so I could help all the little animals in the world.
  5. How do you spend your free time (even if it’s a few minutes)? I like to read or watch movies. Lately I have also been into puzzles for some odd reason.
  6. What skill would you like to learn and why? I have always wanted to learn how to play the drums and the piano. Being able to make music is a beautiful outlet for self expression.
  7. What does being strong mean to you? Being strong is not about being hard; to me it is about being vulnerable and resilient.

 

Now comes the time for me to NOMINATE more bloggers for this award! And the nominees are: best

Good Woman 

Erika Kind 

Eat, Play, Clove. 

Nosy Josie 

Phoenix Grey 

Worldiction 

Gripping Black

 Questions for my nominees:questions

  1. If you could travel to any part of the world, where would you go and why?
  2. Who is your favorite author?
  3. What has been your greatest influence in life so far?
  4. What is your favorite thing to do on the weekend?
  5. Name a food you can’t live without?
  6. What is the best movie you’ve ever seen?
  7. What is your dream job and why?

meme10Thanks again to Izzy for the award and please visit all the nominees and make a new friend.

32 thoughts on “Real Neat Blogger Award!

  1. Congratulations, Lisa!!! You are definitely the perfect choice for this award…. and thaaaank you for the nomination. I love these awards. It is so much fun and I can pair off bloggers… lol I am looking forward to answering your questions!

Talk to me

