Zora Takes Over Silver Threading

Standard

Hi guys,
Zora is raring to go this morning. She is waiting for your questions. Come on over to http://www.sliverthreading.com and comment!

Colleen Chesebro✨The Faery Whisperer✨


Hi Everyone,

My name is Zora Langston and Colleen has invited me to do a takeover post on her blog today. Let me tell you a little about myself. I am the creation of Author, Lisa W. Tetting. She calls me a character, and I am a nine-year old girl who lives in a book called, “The Mistreatment of Zora Langston.” My creator did an interview with me, and I wanted to share it with you all. Here goes:

LWT: Who is your favorite person in the world?

ZL: That’s easy, my daddy, Mr. Barry Langston is my favorite person in the whole world. He died earlier this year so I hope that counts because he’s still my favorite.

LWT: What do you want to be when you grow up?

ZL: I want to be a writer like Zora Neale Hurston. She is my daddy’s favorite writer. He used to…

View original post 493 more words

8 thoughts on “Zora Takes Over Silver Threading

  1. BIG ANNOUNCEMENT: Everyone who talks to me, Zora Langston, on this chat today will be entered in a drawing for a chance to win the book I star in! That’s right, my creator, Lisa W. Tetting has agreed to send an autographed copy to one lucky participant. Good Luck and keep the questions coming.

Talk to me

