Zora Takes Over Silver Threading!

Standard

Hi Everyone,

Colleen of Silver Threading Blog has graciously allowed the protagonist of my debut novel, “The Mistreatment of Zora Langston” to takeover her blog for one post only this coming Saturday! I am happy to report you are invited to this EXCLUSIVE event! I will be interviewing Zora and if you like you can chime in too. Zora has consented to answer all questions and respond to your comments all day long! Join us this Saturday, May 9th.

Zora Langston Takeover!

2 thoughts on “Zora Takes Over Silver Threading!

  1. I love your little logo, “Lisa Tetting books!” How did you do that. Too cute. Your images are really fun too. Have fun on Saturday. I can’t thank you enough for helping me out. ❤

  2. Thanks Colleen. I had my logo done by an artist on Fiverr. I think it is very cute and it was only $5. I appreciate you letting me post on your blog and I hope you enjoy your daughter and her new man.

Talk to me

