Creative Blogger Award!

Standard

creative-blogger-award

I have been honored with The Creative Blogger Award! A special thank you to Author Erika Kind for the wonderful surprise this morning! Please take a look around her blog and support her writing.

Here are the infamous rules:

• Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you
• Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
• Nominate blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
• Tell the nominees these rules

5 FUN FACTS!

funsharkI love sharks and one day hope to swim with them.

I have March Madness all year long! funball

beachball The beach is my favorite place to unwind.

I HATE being cold! funcold

funartArt museums bring me joy.

AND THE NOMINEES ARE…

So there you have it ladies and gentlemen! I want to thank Erika Kind once again for the great honor. I hope you visit the blogs I nominated and make a new friend!

20 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award!

Talk to me

