A @COLLEENCHESEBRO INTERVIEW of @REBIRTHOFLISA ABOUT THE MISTREATMENT OF ZORA LANGSTON

Standard

Read my interview with LWI! Thanks Colleen and Ronovan for being interested in my book. I had a great experience.

Lit World Interviews

Silver and Lisa

I would like to introduce you to Lisa W. Tetting, the author of her first novel, The Mistreatment of Zora Langston, which can be purchased onAmazon. I have had the pleasure of getting to know Lisa for at least the last six months, as our paths seemed to cross often in the WordPress blog world. I have read many of her poems, insightful blog posts, and reviewed her debut novel, The Mistreatment of Zora Langston, which you can findhere.

Mistreatment of Zora Langston

I was deeply moved by the main character in Lisa’s book, Zora Langston. Through Lisa’s writing, Zora tells her story with all the wisdom a nine-year-old girl could share.  The reader lives through her, and experiences what the child goes through on a daily basis.  I was visually shaken after the confrontation with Zora’s, mother’s boyfriend.

There is sexual abuse and violence portrayed in the…

View original post 533 more words

Talk to me

