THE CREATIVE BLOGGER’S AWARD

Standard

creativebloggersaward1

EMGN Designs has nominated my blog for the Creative Blogger’s Award. I am truly honored and humbly accept this award. I love the camaraderie that it fosters in the blogging community. I appreciate being nominated and I love that my blog is reaching others. Enough of the mushy stuff…

Here are the infamous rules:

• Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all via their social media/blogs
• Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
• Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
• Pass the rules on to them

Five Facts About Me:

1. My favorite color is ORANGE!
2. I have been happily married a little over 14 years
3. I am living my dream as a writer
4. I like Country music
5. Jamaica is my favorite Island

Here are my NOMINEES:
Color Web Mag
Dark Matters
Silver Lining Mama
A Voluptuous Mind
Bohemian Nerd
Beer Drinker Only
Cee’s Photography
Izzy-Grabs-Life
Nosy Josie
Send Sunshine
Phoenix Grey
The Happy Lifeaholic
Its PH
Write As Rea
Gentle Kindness

Thanks again to ENGM Designs for the nomination and the wonderful words that were said about my blog. It feels great to be recognized by my fellow bloggers.

20 thoughts on “THE CREATIVE BLOGGER’S AWARD

Talk to me

