Zora is Almost Here…

Standard

bitme2

Hi Everyone,

I am very excited to say my dream of becoming an author is almost realized! On Tuesday, March 17th, that’s right St. Patty’s Day, I will officially be an author! For those who don’t know my debut novel, The Mistreatment of Zora Langston, is my lifelong dream, and I can’t wait to share it with you all.

Please don’t forget to stop by my author website www.lisawtetting.com to read an excerpt and sign up for my newsletter. I will be running a contest or two in the next couple of weeks that will be exclusive to my website, so don’t miss out.

Zora_bookcover_MED“The Mistreatment of Zora Langston” will be available via Amazon.com on March 17th! Be one of the first to get your copy!

8 thoughts on “Zora is Almost Here…

Talk to me

