Your Will

Standard

2015/01/img_3831.jpg

You twist me into a pretzel…
You make me whole again
Whenever you are around
I shift and bend
Your will is my duty
I can not resist
Without a word you reduce me to this
But I love it.

You shape me like clay…
Creating your masterpiece
What’s a girl to do
Without you I cease
Your will is my duty
I can not resist
Without a word you reduce me to this
But I love it.

You design me from perfection…
I can never live up to
But you keep on believing
One day I’ll be like you
Your will is my duty
I can not resist
Without a word you reduce me to this
But I love it.

Your mind is my mind…
I think like you do
You never have to worry
I’ll always be true
Your will is my duty
I can not resist
Without a word you reduce me to this
But I love it.

You deliver me from this earth…
When my days are done
With joy and love
Into your arms I run
Your will is my duty
I can not resist
Without a word you reduce me to this
But I love it.

Lisa W Tetting

Talk to me

