Curvy Girls – NaBloMoPo #24

Standard

curvy girl

Do you hate me because I jiggle when I walk?
That just gives you something to talk
About last night when your man was eyeing me.

Look a little harder, it’s not hard to see
He checks me out from the corner of his eye
Ashamed of me in public, but his heart can’t lie.

He fantasies star me and all of my fat
Don’t worry he’ll stay put cause
I wouldn’t do you like that.

Curvy girls are cute, Curvy girls are fine
Just watch us blow your mind.

Do you hate me because I make you uncomfortable?
Is it that you see yourself wanting to be
As free as I am?

Not afraid to eat or have fun with my man
Does it bother you that I am care free?
Yet you seem to be locked in a prison
That only you can see.

Curvy girls are cute, Curvy girls are fine
Just watch us blow your mind.

Do you hate me because I’m sexy as hell?
My curves fall just right
And put you under a spell.

Do you really hate me?
Or is it you that needs the work?
Because I don’t get attention by having to twerk.

Curvy girls are cute, Curvy girls are fine
Just watch us blow your mind.

The next time you see me on the street
Take the time to talk instead of judging me.
We may not have the same body,
But we share the same space
I’ll gladly meet you any time, any place.

Curvy girls are cute, Curvy girls are fine
Just watch us blow your mind.

3 thoughts on “Curvy Girls – NaBloMoPo #24

Talk to me

