Blog Goals

Standard

Today starts the Blogging 201 Class and the challenge is to come up with 3 goals for my blog. Well I thought about everything I would like to accomplish and narrowed it down to the three most important:

IMG_3440.JPG

I didn’t stop with just the goal. I decided to make an action plan to help me.

How am I going to get there:

1) Continue taking courses
2) network
3) secure weekly & monthly features
4) attend conferences & workshops
5) write at least 3 time a week
6) interact with fellow bloggers at least 1 hour a week

Blog upgrades

Weekly feature: Friday Dance- feature music to make you dance.

Monthly feature: Book Review

Of course this is a work in progress and will be implemented by trial and error.

2 thoughts on “Blog Goals

Talk to me

