Friday Dance!!!

Standard

Hi guys,

Its Friday and there’s a tradition in my house that I get a Friday Dance every week from my hubby! Since I have let my husband off the hook from performing his Friday duties for quite some time I am going through withdrawls. I have the shakes and I need my fix! I’ve got some good stuff and about to get my high on, but I am feeling like I need some company. As any good addict would, I have decided to share my high with you. Every Friday I will post a video with music that makes me happy and gets us in the mood to tackle Friday and start the weekend baby! Today’s selection is from Goapele’s upcoming album “Strong Like Glass”. This single is out now and the whole joint will be released on the 21st of October. Take a listen and let it make you happy.

Hey Boy

Talk to me

